feet and hearts

Our poor suffering spaniel is now on antibiotics and painkillers for his infected paw.  My feet have pretty much recovered from last week’s accidents, I’m still feeling a little nervous when opening cupboards, however!

I’ve just been to the hospital for a heart scan – not for any health problems but rather as part of a research project going on there.  It was amazing to see my heart on the monitor.  It is working so hard and I am just taking it for granted.  The more I learn about the human body the more in awe I am at the amazing work God has done in creating us.

Leave a comment

Filed under Vicarage life

Leave a Reply

